Daakko Daakko Meka from Pushpa on 13th August

Daakko Daakko Meka from Pushpa on 13th August

Sai Kaarthik City Center 30 000 SFT retail space for rent
Daakko Daakko Meka from Pushpa on 13th August
Daakko Daakko Meka from Pushpa on 13th August

Sensational music composer Devi Sri Prasad aka DSP is the music composer of upcoming much awaited big budget action drama Pushpa, which will be released in two parts. The first part of Allu Arjun starrer is titled Pushpa The rise and today the makers announced that Sukumar’ magnum opus will be released on 25th December on the occasion of Christmas.

The first single of Pushpa has been named Daakko Daakko Meka in Telugu,  Odu Odu Aadu in Tamil, Jaago Jaago Bakre in Hindi, Odu Odu Aade in Malayalam and Jokke Jokke Meke in Kannada. The song will be out on 13th August in multiple languages.

 The lyrics of Telugu song  have been written by Chandrabose, the Hindi version has been penned by Raqueeb Alam, Tamil lyrics are created by Penny Viveka, Kannada lyrics by Varadaraj Chikkaballapura and Malayalam lyrics by Siju Thooror.

 Pushpa has Rashmika Mandanna as the leading lady. Apart from the lead pair, the action drama also has Anasuya Bharadwaj, Prakash Raj, Jagapathi Babu, Dhananjay, Sunil, Harish Uthaman and Vennela Kishore in the important roles.

 The action drama Pushpa starring Allu Arjun and Rashmika Mandanna is backed by Naveen Yerneni and Y Ravi Shankar under Mythri Movie Makers and Muttamsetty Media banners.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here